Error
  • Error loading feed data

Monthly Meetings

Monthly Members' Meetings are held at 7.30pm on the first Monday of each Month (excluding June and July). The meetings take place at the the Normandy Hotel in Renfrew. The hotel is situated on Inchinnan Road.

  

Members are encouraged to attend with meeting taking place on the following dates: 

Monday 1st August 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 3rd October 2016

Monday 7th November 2016

Monday 5th December 2016

Monday 9th January 2017

Monday 6th February 2017

Monday 6th March 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

 

Monday 6th March 2017 will be the Annual General Meeting of Renfrewshire Referees Association. It will be take place once the Monthly Members' meeting has finished.   

 

Coach Craig Thomson

Coaching Corner

 

The Association's coaching is provided by the Scottish FA and is presented at Monthly Meetings by Barry Cook, Craig Thomson and David Dickinson.

 

 

 

Council Members

 

                                                                

 

SPL News

Sky Sports
  • Celtic fans risk arrest if they turn up for Wednesday's Champions League clash with Anderlecht without a ticket, according to the Belgian club.

  • The Lisbon Lions are to be honoured at the Scottish Football Hall of Fame Dinner next month.

  • The Scottish Premiership clash between Rangers and Aberdeen - live on Sky Sports - has been rescheduled due to the Betfred Cup semi-finals.

  • Leeds United captain Liam Cooper has been named in Gordon Strachan's Scotland squad to face Slovakia and Slovenia next month.

Scottish League News

BBC Sport - Football

Scottish Referee Blog

Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2011 Renfrewshire Referees Association

 Web design by Xtensive