All enquiries can be sent directly to the secretary or president

William Insch –

Richard Murray –

Or feel free to contact us on Facebook or Twitter

Management Committee:

Role Name
President William Insch
Vice President Graham Grainger
Secretary Richard Murray
Assistant Secretary Andy Taylor
Treasurer David McKniff
Training Officer Christopher Palmer
Development Officer Craig King Snr
Digital Officer Barry Feery
Schools & Leagues Officer Ross Cooper
General Office Bearer
Association Manager Joe McDowall
Assistant Association Manager John Brown